Våra politiker

Anders Nordin

Anders Nordin

Debattör & småbrukare

Petra Fojtikova

Petra Fojtikova

Lokalvårdare

E-mail: petra@slp.nu
Leon Bollerup

Leon Bollerup

IT Entreprenör

E-mail: leon@slp.nu

Joel Wiklund

Joel Wiklund

Asfaltarbetare

E-mail: joel@slp.nu
Sara Hall

Sara Hall

Personligt ombud

E-mail: sara@slp.nu

Per Anders

Per Anders

E-mail: per@slp.nu

Eva Nordlund

Eva Nordlund

E-mail: eva@slp.nu

Lars Pipen Larsson

Lars Pipen Larsson

Entreprenör

E-mail: lars@slp.nu

Rubert Pettersson

Rubert Pettersson

E-mail: rubert@slp.nu

Margareta Tjernkvist

Margareta Tjernkvist

Ekologisk grönsaksodlare

Karin Svedberg

Karin Svedberg

Psykolog