Våra politiker

Anders Nordin

Anders Nordin

Debattör & småbrukare

E-mail: anders@slp.nu
Petra Fojtikova

Petra Fojtikova

Lokalvårdare

E-mail: petra@slp.nu
Leon Bollerup

Leon Bollerup

IT Entreprenör

E-mail: leon@slp.nu
Niklas Dimeus

Niklas Dimeus

Account manager

E-mail: niklas@slp.nu
Lars Erick Forsgren

Lars Erick Forsgren

Debattör & Skribent

E-mail: lars-erick@slp.nu

Margareta Tjernkvist

Margareta Tjernkvist

Ekologisk grönsaksodlare

E-mail: margareta@slp.nu
Joel Wiklund

Joel Wiklund

Asfaltarbetare

E-mail: joel@slp.nu
Karin Svedberg

Karin Svedberg

Psykolog

E-mail: karin@slp.nu
Mauritz Haglund

Mauritz Haglund

f.d. Yrkeslärare

E-mail: mauritz@slp.nu